Design Awards

Two projects from our office were recognized with Maroon Awards at this year’s Communicators Forum conference. Awarded to projects of exceptional merit, the prizes are determined by a jury of peers from the design, public relations, and media/publishing industries.
The first award was for the Wish You Were Here faculty recruiting web site (multimedia category):

  • Sharon Reich Paulsen, Executive Director
  • Jon Binks, Editor
  • Kris Layon, Web and Multimedia Producer
  • Additional consultants: Eaton & Associates (Kari Finkler and Tim Eaton, Creative Directors and Designers for the companion print collateral)

The second award was for the Uncharted Territory 2006 Communicators Forum annual conference materials (campaign category):

  • Kris Layon, Creative Director
  • Amy Kalbrener, Graphic Designer and Project Manager
  • Meenal Patel, Graphic Designer

A PDF of the conference invitation can be downloaded here.